Serkan Çetinel...


Me Against The World

16 April 2011

Eastern Conference Playoff Schedule

Author: Erin | Category: NBA|Sport

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Chicago vs. Indiana

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Indiana at Chicago, 1:00 p.m. ET, ESPN/ESPN3D
Game 2 – Mon April 18, Indiana at Chicago, 9:30 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21, Chicago at Indiana, 7:00 p.m. ET, NBA TV
Game 4 – Sat April 23, Chicago at Indiana, 2:30 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 26, Indiana at Chicago, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28, Chicago at Indiana, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30, Indiana at Chicago, TBD, TNT

Miami vs. Philadelphia

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Philadelphia at Miami, 3:30 p.m. ET, ABC/R
Game 2 – Mon April 18, Philadelphia at Miami, 7:00 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21, Miami at Philadelphia, 8:00 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Miami at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m. ET, ABC
Game 5 * Wed April 27, Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri April 29, Miami at Philadelphia, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 1, Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TBD

Boston vs. New York

Game 1 – Sun April 17, New York at Boston, 7:00 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 2 – Tue April 19, New York at Boston, 7:00 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 3 – Fri April 22, Boston at New York, 7:00 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Boston at New York, 3:30 p.m. ET, ABC/R
Game 5 * Tue April 26, New York at Boston, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri April 29, Boston at New York, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 1, New York at Boston, TBD, TBD

Orlando vs. Atlanta

Game 1 – Sat April 16, Atlanta at Orlando, 7:00 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 2 – Tue April 19, Atlanta at Orlando, 7:30 p.m. ET, NBA TV
Game 3 – Fri April 22, Orlando at Atlanta, 8:00 p.m. ET, ESPN2/ESPN3D
Game 4 – Sun April 24, Orlando at Atlanta, 7:00 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 26, Atlanta at Orlando, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28, Orlando at Atlanta, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30, Atlanta at Orlando, TBD, TNT



No Responses to "Eastern Conference Playoff Schedule"

Comment Form



  • Edmund M Blohm: Great post. I am experiencing a number of these issues at the same time..
  • Gamze: such an inspiration
  • Nutragente: Thanks for finally talking about >Nike KobeSystem – Level 5 Domination - Serkan Çetinel <Loved it!
  • King Push: Hail maryyy!
  • Nicky: Happy Birthday Legend!

Email Subscription

Subscribe to Latest News

Your Email Address:



Twitter

Follow Us On Twitter

G+